الخطط التنفيذية للمعمل

  • أُنشأ المعمل المركزي لتحليل متبقيات المبيدات والعناصر الثقيلة في الأغذية بموجب القرار الوزاري رقم 680/1995 وذلك في إطار التعاون بين الحكومة الفنلندية والحكومة المصرية متمثلة في وزارة الزراعة حيث يقوم المعمل بخدمة متكاملة ومتميزة للكشف عن متبقيات المبيدات والملوثات بالأغذية والبيئة

QCAP هو المعمل المرجعي لوزارة الزراعة المصرية المخول له سُلطَة مراقبة الملوثات في صادرات وواردات الأغذية وإصدار شهادات رسمية بالتحاليل.

QCAP هو المعمل الوحيد المعتمد لإجراء التحاليل المتعلقة بسلامة الغذاء فى مصر والحاصل على شهادة الاعتماد الدولية طبقاً لنظام الأيزو 17025 من هيئة الاعتماد الفنلندية في أوروبا (FINAS) حيث يتم قبول جميع شهادات التحاليل الصادرة منه من مختلف دول العالم

QCAP هو المعمل الأول الحاصل على شهادة الاعتماد الدولي فى مجال تحليل متبقيات المبيدات والملوثات في مصر والوطن العربي منذ عام 1996

certificate

تتمثل الأهداف الرئيسية للمعمل فى إجراء البحوث العلمية التطبيقية، وخاصة المتعلقة بتحليل الملوثات في المنتجات الغذائية المختلفة. وذلك لتحسين الاقتصاد القومى والتأكد من مزيد من السيطرة على سلامة الأغذية. ووتضم قائمة QCAP التحليلية أكثر من 650 من الملوثات الكيميائية و أكثر من 17 ملوث ميكروبى

يعتبر QCAP المعمل المرجعي الرسمي لوزارة الزراعة المصرية فى مجال عملة من التحليلات. كما ان له صلاحية إصدار شهادات رسمية لجميع أنواع التحليلات التي تتم في مختلف المنتجات النباتية والأصول البيولوجية التي يتم جمعها من مصادر مختلفة سواء كانت منتجات محلية، أومنتجات للتصدير، والمنتجات المستوردة

تم منح المعمل شهادة الاعتماد الرسمية الدولية منذعام 1996 في جميع التحليلات من هيئة الاعتماد الفنلندية (FINAS) على أساس دليل ISO 25، EN 45001 والذى تم تحديثه في عام 1999 ليصبح مواصفة ISO/IEC 17025 (المتطلبات العامة لكفاءة معامل التحليل والمعايرة) والتي تأخذ نظم إدارة الجودة لمرحلة أخرى من خلال النظر في كفاءة المعامل وكذلك الملاءمة لغرض نظام إدارة الجودة.

يعتبر QCAP المعمل الأول في مصر ودول الشرق الأوسط الحاصل على هذا النوع من الشهادات. ففي عام 2002 تم إعادة اعتماد طبقاُ لنظام الجودة العالمى ISO17025:1999 الجديد وأعيد اعتماد المعمل مرة أخرى في عام 2006 طبقا للاصدار الجديد من المواصفة ISO17025: 2005 والذي يحتوي على كافة المتطلبات التي تحتاجها معامل الفحص والمعايرة لإظهار وتلبية متطلبات العملاء والجهات التنظيمية والذى يعمل على وجود نظام ادارة سليم مما يتيح السيطرة الكاملة على جميع العمليات التى تتم بالمعمل

Copyright QCAP 2020 — All rights reserved.
Developed By © Winter26 Design Studio

Lab Executive Plans

  • The Central Laboratory for analysis of pesticide residues and heavy metals in food was established under the Ministerial Decree No. 680/1995 in frame of collaboration between Finnish government and Egyptian governments represented by the Ministry of Agriculture. The laboratory offers fully comprehensive and high quality testing services for the detection of pesticide residues, food and environment pollutants.

QCAP is the official laboratory of the Egyptian Ministry of Agriculture having the authority to monitor pollutants in food exports and imports and to issue official analysis certificates.

QCAP is the only laboratory approved for analysis of food safety in Egypt. It has been awarded the international accreditation certificate according to ISO 17025 standards by Finnish Accreditation Service (FINAS) in Europe, knowing that all analysis certificates issued by FINAS are accepted all over the world.

QCAP is the first laboratory to have been awarded the international accreditation certificate in the field of analysis of pesticide residues and pollutants in Egypt and the Arab world since 1996.

The main laboratory objectives reside in running applied scientific researches, particularly those related to the analysis of pollutants in various food commodities, in order to improve national economy and ensure more control over food safety. QCAP analysis list includes more than 650 chemical pollutants and more than 17 microbial pollutants.

QCAP is the reference laboratory of the Egyptian Ministry of Agriculture in the field of a number of analyses. It is authorized to issue testing official certification for various commodities of vegetal or biological origins from various sources, whether domestic, export or import.

In 1996, the laboratory has been awarded the official international accreditation certificate in all types of analyses by the Finnish Accreditation Service (FINAS) in Europe on basis of ISO 25, EN 45001, updated in 1999 to ISO/IEC 17025 (General requirements for the efficiency of analysis and calibration laboratories). This certification takes quality management to another stage in laboratory efficiency as well as compliance with the system of quality management.

QCAP is considered the first laboratory in Egypt and the Middle East to acquire this type of certification. The laboratory has been re-accredited in 2002 on the new international quality system ISO 17025: 1999, and again in 2006 on the new version of ISO 17025: 2005. This last version contains all the requirements needed by testing and calibration laboratories to bring up and meet the requirements of customers and regulating authorities. It also works based on the presence of a sound management system allowing full control of all operations carried out in the laboratory.

Copyright QCAP 2020 — All rights reserved.
Developed By © Winter26 Design Studio